Liittohallitus vuonna 2023

Puheenjohtaja

Markku Partinen
p. 050 560 4999, markpart@icloud.com

Varapuheenjohtaja

Valitaan 5/2023

Varsinaiset jäsenet

Seppo Lähteenmäki
p. 040 770 1548, seppo.lahteenmaki49@gmail.com

Kaarina Malm
p. 050 341 4266, malmkaarina@gmail.com

Annikki Estola-Ruokolainen
p. 045 323 0347, annikki.er20@outlook.com

Matti Nykänen
p. 040 820 1427, matti.johannes.nykanen@gmail.com

Ritva Roine
p. 040 528 2695, ritva.roine@elisanet.fi

Jukka Sillanpää
p. 040 519 7108, jukkasilla@gmail.com

Osmo Pammo
p. 040 832 0033, osmo.pammo@gmail.com

Jukka Jessen-Juhler
p. 050 548 5068, jjjuhler@gmail.com

Varajäsenet

1. Saija Ristolainen-Kotimäki, p. 040 165 5044, saijark@gmail.com

2. Pekka Hakala, p. 040 481 4299, pekka.hakala3@gmail.com

3. Katri Tas, p. 050 409 2405, katri.tas@gmail.com

4. Irja Lepola, p. 040 727 2456, irja.lepola@gmail.com

Tilintarkastus

Aspicio Oy / KHT Seppo Repo

Esittelijä ja sihteeri

Toiminnanjohtaja Johanna Reiman p. 040 512 2352, johanna.reiman@liikehairio.fi

Asiasanat: